Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Abel, Jamie
Director of Communications
Communications
jabel@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6495
Ahmed, Raquib
Graphic Design Intern
Communications
rahmed@oh-tech.org
(614)248-4319
Arcot, Neha
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
neha@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1821
Bendo, Anna
Special Project Coordinator
eStudent Services
abendo@oh-tech.org
(614)466-0883
Berry, Jeffrey
Desktop/Video Support
User Support
jberry@oh-tech.org
(614)728-0098
Boyd, Karen
Program Manager
eStudent Services
kboyd@oh-tech.org
(614)728-3141
Breech, Jason
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Shared Infrastructure
jbreech@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0997
Burkholder, Evan
Student Intern
IP Services
eburkholder@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9701
Burrows, Wilson
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
wburrows@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8934
Cain, Tim
Executive on Loan
Executive
tcain@oh-tech.org
Caminiti, Lynn
Desktop/Video Support Tech
Shared Infrastructure
caminiti@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6745
Clark, Jamie
Database Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
jclark@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8344
Costa, Justin
Business Manager
Business Office
jcosta@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9394
Craft, Jeff
Service Now Developer
Shared Infrastructure
jeff@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7314
DeVore, Jacob
Student Intern
Business Office
jdevore@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0961
Dillon, Troy
Accountant
Business Office
dillon@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9381
Edmonds, Alan
Systems Administrator Manager
Shared Infrastructure
edmonds@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2035
Evans, Gwen
Executive Director, OhioLINK
Administration
gevans@oh-tech.org
(614)485-6722
Fox, Kenneth
Video Conferencing Tech
Shared Infrastructure
fox@oar.net
(614)292-9087
Furlong, Michael
Facilities Student
Shared Infrastructure
mfurlong@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9155
Geering, Emily
Design Student
Communications
egeering@oh-tech.org
Hansen, Christine
Director of Consortia Fiscal Services
Executive Management
chansen@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9312
Harrison, Hope
accountant
Business Office
harrison@oh-tech.org
(614)292-3615
Hathaway, Julia
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
jhathaway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2696
Henry, Bradley
Director of Learning Technology, eStudent Services
eStudent Services
bhenry@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1163
Hopcraft, Michael
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
mhopcraft@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8562
Jacob, James
Architect Shared Infrastructure Systems
Shared Infrastructure
jjacob@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4893
Keener, Jameson
Contractor
Outreach
jkeener@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7099
Khitrik, Arkadiy
Applications Developer
Shared Infrastructure
akhitrik@oh-tech.org
(614)688-4101
Knutti, Glenn
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
gknutti@oh-tech.org
Krichten, Michael
Desktop Support Technician
Systems
mkrichten@oh-tech.org
Kutlu, Sinan
Manager of PMO
Shared Infrastructure
kutlu@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8128
Kynaston, Carl
Consultant
Shared Infrastructure
ckynaston@oh-tech.org
Laus, Eric
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
elaus@oh-tech.org
Leeman, Ruedy
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
rleeman@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1650
Lietz, Michael
Business Analyst
Shared Infrastructure
mlietz@oh-tech.org
(614)292-5627
Line, Doug
Interim Manager Service Now
Shared Infrastructure
dline@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7313
Lubeck, Scott
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
slubeck@oh-tech.org
Macconnell, Ian
Creative Director
Communications
ian@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9319
Mantey, Susan
Communications Program Manager
Communications
susan@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9457
Mccomb, Krista
Communications Student
Communications
kmccomb@oh-tech.org
(614)247-4319
Mcgeoch, Peter
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
pmcgeoch@regents.state.oh.us
(614)466-6676
Meade, Todd
Systems Administrator
Systems
tmeade@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7721
Mignault, Eve
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
emignault@oh-tech.org
Miller, Craig
Contractor
Shared Infrastructure
crmiller@oh-tech.org
Minger, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dminger@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Miranda, Kimberly
GAA
Client Services
kimberly@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0976
Montgomery, Terry
Contractor, Juniper
Shared Infrastructure
tmontgomery@oh-tech.org
Morway, Chris
General DBA
Systems
cmorway@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2552
Pati, Debashree
Service Now Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
dpati@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7316
Phelps, Stephen
Desktop Support Manager
Shared Infrastructure
sphelps@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2967
Powell, Brian
Middleware DBA
Shared Infrastructure
bpowell@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6017
Rader, James
Facilities Manager
Business Office
rader@oh-tech.org
(614)247-5607
Rudy, Roman
System Hardware Lead
Shared Infrastructure
rrudy@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8104
Russell, James
Systems Developer
Shared Infrastructure
james@oh-tech.org
(614)688-0998
Santini, Jodi
Project Coordinator
Shared Infrastructure
jodi@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9095
Sattler, Dwayne
Associate Vice President, OH-TECH
Executive
dsattler@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2207
Shah, Pankaj
Executive Director
Executive Management
pshah@oh-tech.org
(614)292-1486
Smith, Jeffrey
DBA Admin Lead
Shared Infrastructure
jsmith@oh-tech.org
(614)292-8106
Soter, Matthew
Linux Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
msoter@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7951
Spiker, Christopher
Drupal PHP Developer
Communications
cspiker@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6067
Voorhees, Robert
Systems Administrator
Shared Infrastructure
voorhees@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2996
Wade, Rosemary
Sr Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
White, Drew
HR Administrator
Business Office
dwhite@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2318
Wilson, Mitchell
eStudent Services Technology Support Coordinator
eStudent Services
mwilson@oh-tech.org
(614)247-7956
Wohlever, Kevin
Director of Shared Infrastructure
Executive Management
kevin@oh-tech.org
(614)247-2061